WallLight - Light for wallpapering

 

 

WallLight

the

LED Wallpaper

WallLight LED wallpaper - The most beautiful way to light up

(W) All inclusive – all in one: »WallLight« is the name of the ingenious combination of function & design for the wall, the ingenious LED wallpaper! With the interplay of light and design, WallLight is now setting new standards in the interior as illuminated wallpaper. Wall lamps redefined, the light for wallpapering! A total of 49 LEDs integrated into the Marburg wallpaper allow each room to shine a warm white, dimmable light (via app, Alexa and Google). Your wall is Smart – we also make you shine voice-controlled. Whether lighting concepts for entire walls or just selective eycatchers – there are no limits to your imagination.

Great appearance of the small luminaires. Arranged in a square, »WallLight« moves everything from the dining area to the hallway to the seating area, into a finely dosed and effective light.

In combination with high-quality wallpaper from Marburger, the luminous squares not only bring atmosphere into the room, but also look like a modern installation. Here the boundaries between artificial light and light art are blurred.

Enlightenment to lean back. The illuminating squares can be conveniently switched on and off via the included WiFi controller via app on the smartphone, via Alexa or Goggle Home and their brightness can be adjusted depending on the mood.

 

WallLight Facts

Each 49 warm white 24 V Osram LEDs with Magic Home for app control form a 300mm x 300mm “WallLED” square. Its integrated installation kit is easily connected to the power grid and can be carried out quickly and easily even for laymen. The control and dimming is very easy via app on the smartphone.

 

WallLight

Light décor

Attractive design combined with the highest functionality for their living rooms

Infinite Light

  • The extensive Infinite Light wall lighting system offers many shapes and colours as well as flat, concave and convex elements
  • The infinite light creates harmonious optics with single, offset and chessboard light fields.
  • elegant light walls – a remarkable feature of the Infinite Light.

Contact

Infinite Flex Ltd.

Huguenot Avenue 169

63263 Neu-Isenburg

Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 6102 325 9965

Fax: +49 (0) 6102 325 9764

Email: info@infinite-flex.de

Infinite Flex Co., Ltd.

Taicang City, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province

Building 5, No. 101, Chenmenjing Road

China

Phone: +86 (0)512 8060 8291

Contact person: Frank Guo

WallLight

die

LED Tapete

WallLight LED-Tapete - Die schönste Art zu Leuchten

(W)All inclusive – alles in einem: »WallLight« heißt die geniale Kombination aus Funktion & Design für die Wand, die geniale LED-Tapete! WallLight setzt mit dem Zusammenspiel aus Licht und Design ab sofort als Leuchttapete neue Standards im Interieur. Wandleuchten neu definiert, das Licht zum Tapezieren! Insgesamt 49, in die Tapete integrierte LED`s, lassen jedem Raum ein warmweißes , (mittels App, Alexa und Google) dimmbares Licht aufgehen. Ihre Wand wir Smart – wir bringen Sie auch sprachgesteuert zum Leuchten. Ob Beleuchtungskonzepte für ganze Wände oder nur punktuelle Eycatcher – Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Großer Auftritt der kleinen Leuchten. Im Quadrat angeordnet, rückt »WallLight« alles vom Essplatz, über den Flur bis hin zur Sitzgruppe, in ebenso fein dosiertes wie effektvolles Licht.

Die Leuchtquadrate tragen im Zusammenspiel mit hochwertigen Tapeten nicht nur Atmosphäre in den Raum, sondern wirken auch wie eine moderne Installation. Hier verwischen die Grenzen zwischen Kunstlicht und Lichtkunst.

Erleuchtung zum Zurücklehnen. Die erhellenden Quadrate lassen sich durch den mitgelieferten WiFi Controller ganz bequem per App auf dem Smartphone,via Alexa oder Goggle Home an- und ausschalten und je nach Stimmung in ihrer Helligkeit regulieren.

 

WallLight-Facts

Jeweils 49 warmweiße 24 V Osram LEDs mit Magic Home für App-Steuerung bilden ein 300mm x 300mm „WallLED“-Quadrat. Ihr integriertes Installationsset wird ganz einfach mit dem Stromnetz verbunden und ist auch für Laien schnell und einfach durchführbar. Das Ansteuern und Dimmen erfolgt ganz einfach per App auf dem Smartphone.

 

WallLight

Lichtdekor

Sehenswertes Design verknüpft mit höchster Funktionalität für ihre Wohn(t)räume

Infinite Light

  • Viele Formen und Farben sowie flache, konkave und konvexe Elemente bietet das umfangreiche Infinite Light Wandleuchten System
  • harmonische Optik mit einzelne, versetzten und Schachbrett Leuchtfeldern erzeugt die Designleuchte Infinite Light.
  • elegante Lichtwände – ein sehenswertes Merkmal der Infinite Light.

Kontakt

Infinite Flex GmbH

Hugenottenallee 169

63263 Neu-Isenburg

Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 6102 325 9965

Fax: +49 (0) 6102 325 9764

Email: info@infinite-flex.de

Infinite Flex Co., Ltd

Taicang City, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province

Building 5, No. 101, Chenmenjing Road

China

Tel.: +86 (0)512 8060 8291

Contact person: Frank Guo