INFINITE HEALTH

Your competent partner for medical protective equipment

DEKRA tested protective masks for clinics,
medical practices, associations, schools, companies and public authorities.

01

Tested quality

In addition to government agencies, we mainly supply pharmacies, associations, clinics, practices and companies where the certified approval by the DEKRA or CE marking is necessary.

02

Fast delivery

Trust, reliability and speed are our top priority. Especially in the current crisis situation, qualitatively suitable and reliable express procurement is one of our most important competitive advantages.

03

About us

Infinite Health is a business unit of Infinite Flex GmbH (Neu-Isenburg). We import via our Chinese subsidiary in Taicang (near Shanghai) in connection with the Corona epidemic medical protective equipment. We have many years of experience in the procurement and logistics of high-quality products from the Asian region.

Mouth-nose protection (MNS) - color blue

CE marking according to EN 14683-2019
3-layer fleece
Quality

Description

These so-called surgical (OP) masks are mainly used in the medical field such as medical practices, clinics or in nursing. They can prevent the spread of saliva or breathing droplets of the carrier and serve primarily to protect the counterpart. Surgical masks are among the medical devices and comply with corresponding legal regulationsTur.

KN95 Protective Masks - equivalent to FFP2

DEKRA certified to EN 149-2001 + A1:2009
Filter material cannot be exchanged
Quality

Description

The KN95 masks filter out of the breathing air in accordance with the international standard of 94 of all particles up to a size of 0.6 microns. They are complete respirators with non-replaceable filter material – Our masks are Rev. 1 of 26.03.2020 by Dekra. The test report can be requested separately from us.

Manufacture
Baoji Taidakang Medical Technology Co., Ltd., produces KN95 masks on 11 production lines according to CE standard and is internationally listed for Personal Protective Equipment (PPE). The company is listed as a recognized manufacturer with export rights.

2019nCov Antibody Test Taizhou Zecen Biotech Co., Ltd (CE)*

CE-certified

*Submission only to professionals in accordance with Section 3, point 17 of the Medical Devices Act

 

Description

This test analyzes the blood for antibodies formed in the novel infectious disease COVID-19 (triggered by the coronavirus SARS-CoV-2). These antibodies can be detected in people who have already contracted COVID-19. These people may have immunity to the coronavirus.

Manufacture
Taizhou Zecen Biotech Co., Ltd. is an IVD manufacturer that produces fully automatic chemiluminescence analyzers and CLIA reagent kits as its main products. The company is listed as a recognized manufacturer according to CE and DIN ISO 13485 standards with export rights.

Prices

For more information, please contact us.

Your contact with us

Request an offer now

In just a few steps to your individual offer

 

 

Copyright © 2020 Infinite Flex GmbH

INFINITE HEALTH

Ihr kompetenter Partner für medizinische Schutzausrüstung

DEKRA geprüfte Schutzmasken für Kliniken,
Arztpraxen, Verbände, Schulen, Unternehmen und Behörden.

01

Geprüfte Qualität

Neben staatlichen Stellen beliefern wir vorwiegend Apotheken, Verbände, Kliniken, Praxen und Unternehmen, bei denen die geprüfte Zulassung durch die DEKRA bzw. CE-Kennzeichnung notwendig ist.

02

Schnelle Lieferung

Vertrauen, Zuverlässigkeit und Schnelligkeit stehen bei uns an oberster Stelle. Gerade in der derzeitigen Krisensituation ist die qualitativ passende und zuverlässige Expressbeschaffung einer unserer wichtigsten Wettbewerbsvorteile.

03

Über Uns

Infinite Health ist eine Business Unit der Infinite Flex GmbH (Neu-Isenburg). Wir importieren über unsere chinesische Tochtergesellschaft in Taicang (Nähe Shanghai) im Zusammenhang mit der Corona-Epidemie medizinische Schutzausrüstung. Wir verfügen über jahrlange Erfahrung in der Beschaffung und Logistik von hochwertigen Produkten aus dem asiatischen Raum.

Mund-Nase-Schutz (MNS) – Farbe Blau

CE-Kennzeichnung nach EN 14683-2019
3-lagiges Vlies
Qualitätsprodukt

Beschreibung

Diese sogenannten Operations- (OP)Masken kommen vor allem im medizinischen Bereich wie Arztpraxen, Kliniken oder in der Pflege eingesetzt. Sie können die Verbreitung von Speichel- oder Atemtröpfchen des Trägers verhindern und dienen primär dem Schutz des Gegenübers. OP-Masken zählen zu den Medizinprodukten und erfüllen entsprechende gesetzliche Vorschriftentur.

KN95 Schutzmasken – äquivalent zu FFP2

DEKRA zertifiziert nach EN 149-2001 + A1:2009
Filtermaterial nicht auswechselbar
Qualitätsprodukt

Beschreibung

Die KN95 Masken filtern gemäß internationalem Standard ≥ 94% aller Partikel bis zu einer Größe von 0,6 μm aus der Atemluft. Sie sind vollständige Atemschutzgeräte mit nicht auswechselbarem Filtermaterial– Unsere Masken sind nach dem Prüfgrundsatz für Corona SARS-Cov-2 Pandemie Atemschutzmasken Rev. 1 vom 26.03.2020 durch Dekra geprüft. Der Prüfbericht kann separat bei uns angefordert werden.

Herstellung
Baoji Taidakang Medical Technology Co., Ltd., produziert KN95 Masken auf 11 Produktionslinien nach CE-Standard und ist international gelistet für persönliche Schutzausrüstung (Personal Protective Equipment – PPE). Das Unternehmen ist gelistet als anerkannter Hersteller mit Exportrechten.

2019nCov Antikörpertest Taizhou Zecen Biotech Co., Ltd (CE)*

CE-Zertifiziert

*Abgabe nur an Fachkreise nach § 3 Nummer 17 des Medizinproduktegesetzes

 

Beschreibung

Dieser Test analysiert das Blut auf Antikörper, die bei der neuartigen Infektionskrankheit COVID-19 (durch das Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2 ausgelöst) gebildet werden. Diese Antikörper können bei Menschen nachgewiesen werden, welche bereits an COVID-19 erkrankt waren. Gegebenenfalls besteht bei diesen Menschen eine Immunität gegen das Coronavirus.

Herstellung
Taizhou Zecen Biotech Co., Ltd, ist ein IVD-Hersteller, der als Hauptprodukte vollautomatische Chemilumineszenzanalysatoren und CLIA-Reagenzienkits produziert. Das Unternehmen ist gelistet als anerkannter Hersteller nach CE und DIN ISO 13485 Standards mit Exportrechten.

Preise

Für weitere Informationen nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Jetzt Angebot anfordern

In wenigen Schritten zu Ihrem individuellen Angebot

 

 

Copyright © 2020 Infinite Flex GmbH