INFINITE FLEX

Our manufacturing approach to electronic products allows for completely new solutions – less installation space, higher efficiency – for more sustainable products.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INFINITE SMART MATERIALS

Infinite Flex develops, manufactures and distributes SMART MATERIALS. The basic technology is nonwovens, textiles and films for a wide range of applications in the field of electronics. As the only manufacturer in the world, we combine the electrical function of wafer-thin aluminium foils with the functionality of films, nonwovens and textiles in our Smart Materials.

Infinite Flex operates locations in Frankfurt, Germany and Taicang, China.

We establish ourselves as a strong partner for our customers.

Our success is based primarily on our core competencies:

  • innovation
  • quality
  • Design
  • sustainability

 

heat

IRsmartWeb/Film thin film heaters can be integrated directly into a wide range of applications. With only 0.1-0.2mm thickness and the highly flexible material composite, they can be easily integrated into 3D moldings. They can be perfectly adapted to customer-specific requirements.

.

light

In modern residential and business areas, the experience-oriented staging of brand and product worlds is increasingly important. An attractive wall or ceiling is the crowning achievement of a successful interior design. Often it is even the surprising factor that impresses customers and becomes a topic of conversation.

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING

As a pioneer of surface-modified SLM metal powders, Infinite Powder focuses on the development, manufacture and distribution of the most innovative metal powders for additive manufacturing. We have our own high-quality production facilities and produce according to international quality standards.

 

Contact

Infinite Flex Ltd.

Huguenot Avenue 169

63263 Neu-Isenburg

Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 6102 325 9965

Fax: +49 (0) 6102 325 9764

Email: info@infinite-flex.de

Infinite Flex Co., Ltd.

Taicang City, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province

Building 5, No. 101, Chenmenjing Road

China

Phone: +86 (0)512 8060 8291

Contact person: Frank Guo

INFINITE FLEX

Unser Fertigungsansatz für elektronische Produkte gestattet komplett neue  Lösungen - weniger Bauraum, höherer Wirkungsgrad - für nachhaltigere Produkte.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INFINITE SMART MATERIALS

Infinite Flex entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt  SMART MATERIALS. Die Basistechnologie sind dabei Vliesstoffe, Textilien und Folien für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen im Bereich der Elektronik. Als einziger Hersteller weltweit kombinieren wir bei unseren Smart Materials die elektrische Funktion von hauchdünnen Aluminiumfolien mit der Funktionalität von Folien, Vliesen und Textilien.

Infinite Flex betreibt Standorte in Frankfurt, Deutschland und Taicang, China.

Wir etablieren uns als starker Partner für unsere Kunden.

Unser Erfolg basiert dabei vor allem auf unseren Kernkompetenzen:

  • Innovation
  • Qualität
  • Design
  • Nachhaltigkeit

 

WÄRME

IRsmartWeb/Film Dünnschichtheizungen können direkt in unterschiedlichste Anwendungen integriert werden. Mit nur 0,1-0,2mm Dicke und dem hochflexiblen Materialverbund können sie problemlos in 3D Formkörper integriert werden. Sie können perfekt an kundenspezifischen Anforderungen angepasst werden.

.

LICHT

In modernen Wohn- und Geschäftsbereichen kommt es immer mehr auf die erlebnisorientierte Inszenierung von Marken- und Produktwelten an. Eine attraktive Wand oder Decke ist hier der krönende Abschluss einer gelungenen Raumgestaltung. Oftmals ist sie sogar selbst der überraschende Faktor, der Kunden beeindruckt und Gesprächsthema wird.

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING

Als Pionier der oberflächenmodifizierten SLM-Metallpulver konzentriert sich Infinite Powder auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Vertrieb der innovativsten Metallpulver für die additive Fertigung. Wir haben unsere eigenen hochwertigen Produktionsanlagen und produzieren nach internationalen Qualitätsstandards. 

 

Kontakt

Infinite Flex GmbH

Hugenottenallee 169

63263 Neu-Isenburg

Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 6102 325 9965

Fax: +49 (0) 6102 325 9764

Email: info@infinite-flex.de

Infinite Flex Co., Ltd

Taicang City, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province

Building 5, No. 101, Chenmenjing Road

China

Tel.: +86 (0)512 8060 8291

Contact person: Frank Guo